quiz...

LIFE SITUATIONS

1. If you were to find out you were pregnant what would you do?
First I would be like ohou...but then I don't know what I would do...

2. Do you trust your friends?
YES, some of them at least!

3. Would you move to another state or country to be with the person you love?
If I had solmeone to move to...so yeah kindof...

4. Do you believe that everything happens for a reason?
Yeah, I need to believe it, otherwise it would be to dam tragic to live...

5. Name some things you would NOT tolerate in a relationship
Cheting, and lying...

6. Which one of your friends do you think would make the best room mate for you?
Hanna and Elin probably, because they really understand me, and they know who I'm...

7. When was the last time you snuck out?
hmm..lets se now...have probably never done it, never been a need for it....

8. Are you afraid of falling in love?
Sometimes...

9. Is there someone who pops into your mind at random times?
yeah there is...

10. Would you stop talking to your friends because you hooked up with a new guy/girl?
naah...not likley hey..

11. When was the last time you flew in a plane?
hmm..lets se now, when I went to London perhaps, so last may..?

12. What was the last text message you sent?
"Call me again" to my friend Hanna

13. What features do you find most attractive in the opposite sex?
eyes, smile, personality...

14. Fill in the blank. I will NEVER _____.]
cheat on my boyfriend (if I had one)

15. What are your goals in life?
be happy with my self and enjoy life as much as possible...

16. What can you tell about a person by kissing them?
If I like the way they kiss me..=)

17. When you get married, how would you envision your dream wedding?
uhm...lets se now, I would like to have a church wedding, don't know why, but they are soo beautiful, but if that would be an impossible thing I would like to have a marrige in the fall, with red, orange and yellow leafs on the ground leeding up to the priest (reverant) but mostly I would just be happy with anything, as long as the one I love is happy, and family and friends are present..:P

18. If you could say just one thing for the rest of your life, what would it be?
difficult one...don't know...

19. If you were to wake up from being in a coma for an extended period of time, name some people you would call?
Ow, so many...like my nearest friends...

20. How many kids do you want to have?
1-2 I think, but u never know until u have had the first one really..:P

21. Would you make a good parent?
I hope so..

22. Where was your default pic taken?
In my room I think...

23. What is your middle name?
Amie

24. Honestly, does your crush like you back?
He likes me but nothing more I guess...

27. What's on your mind right now?
A whole lot of things...

28. Are you musical?
I LOVE music but I would LOVE to be more musical than I am..:P hihi

29. If you could go back in time, and change something, what would you change?
Don't know...I know one thing I would like to be different, but as I said erlier...things happens for a reason...

Height:
170cm

What are you wearing right now:
sweets and a t-shirt...

Righty or lefty:
Right..?! huh?

Can you make a dollar in change right now:
Don't think so...

Best place to go for a date?
ow, if it's with the right person it really dosn't matter...

Out for dinner?
Thai...

FAVORITES
Kind of pants: jeans or swets
Number: 8 usually, but have gradually changed into 17...
Animal: squirrl (haha don't know)
Month: May, June, July and August (yeah I like the summer)
Juice: tropical

HAVE YOU HAD:
Chicken pox: Yes
Sore Throat: Yes
Stitches: No
Broken nose: No
Plastic Surgery: No

QUESTIONS??
Who knows you the best? Hanna, Elin...ME mostly...I guess
Do you wear contact lenses or glasses? Contact lenses...
Do you get along with your family? MOst of the time very well
Ever been in a fight with your pet? don't have a pet...
Been to Mexico? New Mexico...but not mexico...

TODAY DID YOU
1. Talk to someone you liked? yes
2. Buy something? yes
3. Get sick? no
4. Talked to an ex? yes
5. Miss someone? yes
6. Get in a fight with someone? No
7. Have sex? no

LAST PERSON WHO
6. Slept in your bed? Me...
7. Saw you cry? Rickard
8. Made you cry? Rickard...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback